# 2024 BIG 12 FOOTBALL MEDIA DAYS (DRAFT)

# Tuesday, July 9

KANSAS STATE	CINCINNATI	TEXAS TECH	UTAH	ARIZONA STATE	OKLAHOMA STATE	IOWA STATE
Chris Klieman	Scott Satterfield	Joey McGuire	Kyle Whittingham	Kenny Dillingham	Mike Gundy	Matt Campbell
Player I	Player I	Player I	Player I	Player I	Player I	Player I
Player 2	Player 2	Player 2	Player 2	Player 2	Player 2	Player 2
Player 3	Player 3	Player 3	Player 3	Player 3	Player 3	Player 3
Player 4	Player 4	Player 4	Player 4	Player 4	Player 4	Player 4
	Chris Klieman Player I Player 2 Player 3	Chris Klieman Scott Satterfield Player I Player I Player 2 Player 3 Player 3	Chris Klieman Scott Satterfield Joey McGuire Player I Player I Player 1 Player 2 Player 2 Player 3 Player 3 Player 3 Player 3	Chris Klieman Scott Satterfield Joey McGuire Kyle Whittingham Player I Player I Player I Player I Player 2 Player 2 Player 2 Player 3 Player 3 Player 3	Chris Klieman Scott Satterfield Joey McGuire Kyle Whittingham Kenny Dillingham Player I Player I Player I Player I Player 2 Player 2 Player 2 Player 3 Player 3 Player 3 Player 3 Player 3	Chris Klieman Scott Satterfield Joey McGuire Kyle Whittingham Player I Player I Player I Player I Player 2 Player 2 Player 3

# Wednesday, July 10

COLORADO	KANSAS	<b>WEST VIRGINIA</b>	BYU	UCF	BAYLOR	HOUSTON	ARIZONA
Deion Sanders	Lance Leipold	Neal Brown	Kalani Sitake	Gus Malzahn	Dave Aranda	Willie Fritz	Brent Brennan
Player I	Player I	Player I	Player I	Player I	Player I	Player I	Player I
Player 2	Player 2	Player 2	Player 2	Player 2	Player 2	Player 2	Player 2
Player 3	Player 3	Player 3	Player 3	Player 3	Player 3	Player 3	Player 3
Player 4	Player 4	Player 4	Player 4	Player 4	Player 4	Player 4	Player 4

### **TUESDAY**

8 a.m. - 2 p.m. Registration - Allegiant Stadium Credit One Bank Club

Media Entrance- West Entrance 8-10 a.m. Breakfast

10:00 a.m. Commissioner Brett Yormark
11 a.m.-1:35 p.m. Coaches Press Conferences

12:30-2:30 p.m. Lunch

2:30-3:30 p.m. Team Breakouts

#### PRESS CONFERENCE

Field

II:00:II:15: TCU Coach Sonny Dykes II:20-II:35: K-State Coach Chris Klieman II:40-II:55: Cincinatti Coach Scott Satterfield I2:00-I2:15: Texas Tech Coach Joey McGuire I2:20-I2:35: Utah Coach Kyle Whittingham

12:40-12:55: Arizona State Coach Kenny Dillingham I:00-I:15: Oklahoma State Coach Mike Gundy

1:20-1:35: Iowa State Coach Matt Campbell

## **ESPNU**

Field

11:00-11:15: K-State Coach Chris Klieman

11:15-11:20: K-State Player

II:20-II:35: TCU Coach Sonny Dykes

11:35-11:40: TCU Player

11:40-11:55: Texas Tech Coach Joey McGuire

11:55-12:00: TTU Player

12:00-12:15: Cincinatti Coach Scott Satterfield

12:15-12:20: UC Player

12:20-12:35: Arizona State Coach Kenny Dillingham

12:35-12:40: ASU Player

12:40-12:55: Utah Coach Kyle Whittingham

12:55-1:00: Utah Player

1:00-1:15: Iowa State Coach Matt Campbell

1:15-1:20: ISU Player

1:20-1:35: Oklahoma State Coach Mike Gundy

#### WEDNESDAY

8 a.m. - 2 p.m. Registration - Allegiant Stadium Credit One Bank Club

Media Entrance- East Entrance 8-10 a.m. Breakfast

10:00 a.m. CFP

10:30 a.m. John Saccenti, Vegas Bowl/Chair Bowl Season

II a.m.-1:35 p.m. Coaches Press Conferences

12:30-2:30 p.m. Lunch

2:30-3:30 p.m. Team Breakouts

### **PRESS CONFERENCE**

Field

II:00:II:I5: Colorado Coach Deion Sanders II:20-II:35: Kansas Coach Lance Leipold II:40-II:55: West Virginia Coach Neal Brown I2:00-I2:I5: BYU Coach Kalani Sitake I2:20-I2:35: UCF Coach Gus Malzahn

12:40-1255: Baylor Coach Dave Aranda 1:00-1:15: Houston Coach Willie Fritz 1:20-1:35: Arizona Coach Brent Brennan

#### **ESPNU**

Field

11:00-11:15: Kansas Coach Lance Leipold

11:15-11:20: KU Player

11:20-11:35: Colorado Coach Deion Sanders

11:35-11:40: CU Player

II:40-II:55: BYU Coach Kalani Sitake

11:55-12:00: BYU Player

12:00-12:15: West Virginia Coach Neal Brown

12:15-12:20: WVU Player

12:20-12:35: Baylor Coach Dave Aranda

12:35-12:40: BU Player

12:40-12:55: UCF Coach Gus Malzahn

12:55-1:00: UCF Player

1:00-1:15: Arizona Coach Brent Brennan

1:15-1:20: UA Player

1:20-1:35: Houston Coach Willie Fritz